a pensieve

2nd month; 2nd week

I’m on my second month of stay here in Singapore and my second week of stay here in Pasir Ris.

I still get depress every once in a while, but that feeling of being needed and “usefulness” made everything bearable. hahaha. I get to help SVC with her online shop, I go to SingPost to send out the orders (and use her laptop for my job hunting) while she’s in school during mornings.

No unnecessary dramas too. I am more comfortable here and one of the reasons is because I get to play with big little Geof. AC and SVC made one of the corners here in the flat as my “room”. It’s soooo cute, it just feels like my room at home.

And as usual during weekends, I get to spend it out and often times with ES. hahaha. He usually takes care of all our expenses then he would give me the receipt so I’d know how much I’ll reimburse him when I finally have work. hahaha.

so far I am generally ok, I am just hoping that I’d find work soonest possible time.

One response

  1. kelan ba election dyan? 🙂

    May 9, 2011 at 9:39 pm

Leave a Reply

