a pensieve

mommy

Last Saturday, I spent all day with my mommy.

At first we went to San Roque Parish in Cavite City, then afterwards we made a stop over at Aguinaldo Shrine. Then, I asked her to accompany me to the first birthday of my college friend’s son at SM Las Pinas.

I really enjoy going out with my mom, cause she’s funny and super luka luka too. But still, I have to behave a little, since she’s still my mom. =D hehehe.

I really wish that one day, our date would be out-of-the-country. That would be very very great 😉 I’m praying that it would be in Singapore. 🙂

2 responses

  1. me, too…i asked my mom if she wanted to go to singapore to visit and she said yes 🙂

    February 15, 2011 at 11:11 pm

    • yeah, that would be nice no? =) maiba lang. =D

      February 24, 2011 at 3:33 am

Leave a Reply

