a pensieve

twins

Lately, I have been obsessing with twins. I want to have my own twins!

Actually, taking care of twins is not really easy. Imagine having to care for a kid times two?!? But I can’t also deny that it is also double the fun.

I have twin nephews. When they were younger I used to baby sit them specially during my summer breaks. They can be handful but they are so sweet most of the times. And lately, my twins are both in college and I miss them so much. I just love them both to bits.

And the major reason why I am missing both of them is because of them:

Stars of the Suite Life of Zack and Cody

the stars of The Suite Life of Zack & Cody. Cole and Dylan Sprouse when they were younger.

They remind me so much of JJ and ER (my nephews). Specially when I watch The Suite Life of Zack & Cody. They are sooooooooo adorable!

Now, both these twins are teenagers, I think the Sprouse twins is just a year older than my nephews.

hayyyy, I want to have my own twins. yeah, I prefer both boys and identical… and sweet and adorable and on the gwapo side. I’ll be needing a gwapo and can produce twins to be their dad. (haha! yes, you read it right, he doesn’t have to become my “husband”, that would be just asking for too much haha!).

Leave a Reply

