a pensieve

Starbucks Planner for 2011

I just claimed mine after our dinner. I never thought that I’d have one this early, considering I am no longer a regular of Starbucks recently.

But my friends, especially KZBP, know how much this means to me. She almost did all the buying and a little help with CGT, MV and TM.

Just so happy and thankful. Ü I promise that I would do everything in my power and I would pray that God will make my 2011 worth writing for. I promise that I won’t let my friends’ gift to me go to waste Ü


dear Lord, thank You for blessing and surrounding me with friends who understand and support my kababawans in life. Amen.
Ü

Leave a Reply

